Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    meg8384

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #373349

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! I made the basic dough and made half of it oatmeal raisin and the other half oatmeal chocolate chip, they both were wonderful! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I loved the cream cheese, I used half whole wheat flour because I ran out of AP. I made a homemade gravy instead of using the jam but will try it next time. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Flake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is my new favorite cookie! :-)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies (From Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good cookies! I made M&M cookies and they turned out great"

    Reviewed Low -Fat, Moist & Easy Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By karilk
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked really well! I used a vanilla cake mix, vanilla pudding mix and skim milk. Frosted it with a strawberry frosting (pureed strawberries and mixed with powdered sugar and half a block of lowfat cream cheese) So yummy!"

    Reviewed 55 Minute Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I was just looking for a dinner roll that would be quick to make and these turned out so much better than any other roll recipe I've tried! Thanks so much for the great recipe, will make these often!"

    Reviewed Charmie's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! These worked perfect for my Vday cookies :)"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Choco-Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By katii
    LinMarie says:

    "Made delicious muffins! Thanks for a great recipe, will make it often."

    Reviewed Famous Challah

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By Tante B
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD! I did increase the sugar to 1 cup like another user suggested. Couldn't stop eating it! Thanks for a great recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Low Fat Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! Didn't change a thing. Could never tell they are low fat :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites