Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #373385

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #373385

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ranch Style Venison Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my go-to Venison recipes. I add a little more water to I have plenty of gravy once it's cooked down, and flip half-way through cooking. Great with mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  413 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "one of our favorites...and so easy!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I cook the meat first, otherwise the texture seems a little mushy. LOVE this one!!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Was ok, but didn't overly impress me. Something different to put on the menu every now and then."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Artichoke-Tomato Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic!! I also couldn't find unmarinated artichokes, so I added 1/4 tsp each...thyme, marjoram and basil."

    Reviewed Stan's Place Shrimp Po Boy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Haven't tried this using shrimp, but is fantastic with fish (we've used up some of our Northern Pike this way). I had to double the amount of flour mixture. I agree with other reviewers, the remoulade sauce makes the recipe!"

    Reviewed Classic Sandwich Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Southern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "Have been trying several new recipes lately and I think this will be my new go-to sandwich bread recipe. Substituted 1/3 wheat flour. Don't know if it was necessary, but I warmed up the milk as well."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I use cream of chicken instead, and add a can of rotel tomatoes. This dish is fantastic!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites