Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shelly #5

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #373817

    From Marion, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    237 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect!!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  207 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new food obsession...it's perfect! Summer on a plate!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good bread, but wow is it sweet!! Love the cinnamon flavor in it! I'll make this again, but next time I'll cut down the sugar a little."

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Sometimes the most simple recipes are the best!! Everyone, young and old, loved this!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Sun-dried Tomato,Roasted Red Pepper and Artichoke Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Way Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! As others have suggested, I added some ground beef and onion, and it was so good! It was so fast and easy to put together, too!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Steak Fajitas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I made them exactly as the recipe states, and I wouldn't change a thing! Yum!"

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potatoes from a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a seriously awesome way to cook sweet potatoes! It's so much easier than sticking them in the oven!! They came out perfect and were so delicious! This is how I will make them from now on!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Microwave Baked Potato

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage, Green Beans, and Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great meal! Since it was my first time making it, I made it just as the recipe states. I loved it just as it is! I used smoked turkey kielbasa and I served mine with corn muffins!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites