Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    justtoleavereview

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #374241

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG is all I have to say :)"

    Reviewed Dublin Coddle - Irish Sausage, Bacon, Onion and Potato Hotpot

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "OMGoodness! so good! we use this a lot when we go camping cooked in the cast iron pot; my husband went with a bunch of guys and they all loved it! thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Parmesan Lemon Herb Brown Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but next time i will double the amount of Parmesan!"

    Reviewed 4th of July Grilled Salmon *or Chicken!*

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef with Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Bea
    LinMarie says:

    "just like Chef Kaydia Ji i served on a bed of mashed potatoes, and with melted cheese on top, for seasonings i used chilli powder, paprika, garlic powder and salt. DELICIOUS me and my husband loved it!"

    Reviewed Daddy's Kettle Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "it was good but not kettle corn, t was more like caramel, but thanks for sharing, i will use again for caramel corn"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "very good!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Ai Formaggi With Prosciutto and Peas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "i was born and raised in Italy and this is the real thing, just like my mom cooks it and how i still do it!"

    Reviewed Fresh Apple Cake With Caramel Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Megohm
    LinMarie says:

    "it was wonderful, nothing to add or remove, the only thing is don't eat it out of the oven, or it would be very bland, this really is at it's best almost all the way cooled down, or even better just at room temperature. very moist and flavorful, saved on my cookbook and will do again, everybody complimented it! thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Caramel-Glazed Apple Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SoCalCookerGal
    LinMarie says:

    "it was wonderful, nothing to add or remove, the only thing is don't eat it out of the oven, or it would be very bland, this really is at it's best almost all the way cooled down, or even better just at room temperature. very moist and flavorful, saved on my cookbook and will do again, everybody complimented it! thank you for posting"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites