Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Out of the Blue

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37456

    Flag as Inappropriate

    89 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta/Crab Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Camille75
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice salad that was enjoyed by all. I used celery rather than fennel (personal preference). Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Roasted Parsnips

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for parsnips. I love roasted vegetables and this one goes into my favourite file. Very easy to make. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Little Chief Beef and Game Jerky

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've already made jerky twice using your recipe and both times it was great. My husband and his friends just love it. I follow the recipe exactly except that I add about 3 drops of liquid smoke. Perfect. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lazy Lobster Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good. I scaled the recipe down to two servings. As you said, it's a great way to stretch half a pound of lobster meat (for two). We're looking forward to having it again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed French Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed our French dip sandwiches last night. I followed the recipe exactly except that I added about a teaspoon of beef bouillon granules to the sauce. It turned out great and I'll be making again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Light Wheat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that I haven't rated this bread yet as I've made it several times with great results. I use the 1 1/2 pound setting and the 2 tsp. of yeast and always get a perfect loaf. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Extra-Crispy Garlic Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great tasting crispy chicken. My husband gave it a five after a few bites and wants me to make it again soon. The chicken was perfectly cooked after 40 minutes and so tender and wonderfully crunchy. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs with Bacon and Cheddar Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Joanie Grow
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars from my husband. He loved everything about this recipe. Like Susie D. I sprinkled the eggs with paprika before serving. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Bacon and Cheese Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mommybusch
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars from my husband. He loved everything about this recipe. Like Susie D. I sprinkled the eggs with paprika before serving. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Red Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bet0625
    LinMarie says:

    "Were we ever glad we decided to try your recipe for our pork chops last night. A cinch to make and the results are wonderful. I doubled the quantity of mushrooms and it was just right for us. Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites