Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mandiana

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #374662

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was amazing! Seriously, this is the best chocolate cake I've ever eaten. The frosting turned out more like a runny icing though. Maybe it was because I used skim milk?"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical, but you're right.. it was REALLY good! Even my picky eater loved it. Thanks! (I followed the recipe exactly)"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SaddleUp87
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We didn't have any m&m's or chocolate chips in the house so we substituted raisins. Thanks for satisfying a cookie craving for someone who was out of flour!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This is now our one and only peanut butter cookie recipe!"

    Reviewed Chewy Gingersnaps Sparkle Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hands down the best ginger cookie recipe on recipezaar!"

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolute Perfection. I didn't have baking soda and used 1.5t of baking powder instead. WOW!"

    Reviewed Pizza Spirals OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Greek-Style Spinach and Feta Turnovers

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! 4 out of 5 in my family agree that this is something we have to eat again :) The brushed egg made them absolutely beautiful. The only change I would make next time would be to make larger slits in the top. "

    Reviewed Fluffy Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Patience
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved them! The only change I made was sprinkling garlic powder over the tops. Yum! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites