Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kristin in Michigan

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37467

    From White Lake

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  500 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these cookies for years and decided to try this recipe instead of going with my usual Betty Crocker recipe. I couldn't figure out what was happening, the cookies were SO flat. When I put the recipes against each other the Betty Crocker says 1/2 cup butter and oven at 400 degrees.....hoping the rest of the batch can be saved, G..."

    Reviewed Sunday Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these every year! They are sooooo good. Easy to make and a family favorite. I have to double the recipe for my kids and their friends!"

    Reviewed stuffed jalapenos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By brenda hardesty
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these Peppers several different times and have tweaked the filling each time depending on the crowd. They are fantastic. You cannot make enough of them. The last time I made 60 of them and they all dissapeared!"

    Reviewed Payday Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "These are FABULOUS!!!! Couldn't be any easier either. Will definitely make these over and over again. Already asked for the recipe and I just put them out! I have had something called a "Payday" before at the church cookie walk, and these are by far better than they were! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Spinach Pinwheel Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought these were wonderful!! My great grandmother kept bugging me for the recipe so she could take to a party of hers. Would definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Another Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was FANTASTIC!! My husband was raving that he couldn\'t tell the difference between this and anything he has had at an expensive restaurant. Definitely making this again. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Banana Nut Pineapple Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is thank goodness this recipe makes 2 loaves, my kids ate the first loaf in one sitting. Definitely a keeper! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Horseradish Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By PollyB
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS! Even my picky kids liked it. I will definitely make it again. It had a great taste and was easy to make...how can you beat that? Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Easy and yummy, my kind of baking! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Doug2
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves these to, we call them Potato Fluff, because they are so fluffy. We mix in Onion Salt when we make them for a little different flavor. Very good with meatloaf too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites