Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DividedBlue_EyedSky

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #374883

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Bamabelle1202
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simple and relatively quick to make! Definitely need to season up the meat for full flavor. Another perfect use for crescent rolls! YUM."

    Reviewed Venison or Beef steak marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good as I'm always looking for different marinade recipes for London Broil. I used Jack Daniels BBQ sauce instead of steak sauce and only a little bit of water. Flavors combine so well if done for 24 hours. Look forward to making this again."

    Reviewed Extreme Low Fat Sweet-And-Sour Skillet Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! A perfect dish to start off the typical New Years resolution. Only additions I made was adding a little bit of garlic powder while the chicken was boiling in the chicken stock and then added some red pepper flakes while the sauce was thickening. Yum!"

    Reviewed Pulled BBQ Chicken - Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Gloworm6
    LinMarie says:

    "This comes out very tasty. Only thing I add are some ringed onions, they soak up the flavor quite nicely."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hawaiian Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious if you like food on the sweeter side. This is a slam dunk. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Wisconsin Maple and Clover Honey Glazed Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Only thing I add to it is about 2 Tablespoons of Orange juice(or pineapple)! Thanks for the post, I love this glaze!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Tomato Crab Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is very, very good if you like the tomato based crab soups. Only thing I do different is use actual King Crab legs and/or lobster meat if I want that too. This is my favorite recipe I've found on this site so far!! MMM."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites