Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37508

    From Saskatoon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crockpot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  196 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Miss Annie...I couldn't seperate my husband from this dish! This is real comfort food. I served it over a bed of Basmati rice and a salad on the side and it was terrific. I'm submitting a photo in gratitude of your sharing such a delicious recipe. Thanks again Miss Annie!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Miss Annie...I couldn't seperate my husband from this dish! This is real comfort food. I served it over a bed of Basmati rice and a salad on the side and it was terrific. I'm submitting a photo in gratitude of your sharing such a delicious recipe. Thanks again Miss Annie!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Fanatastic cake, Karen! This was so easy to prepare and so decadent. I'm submitting a photo in gratitude of your sharing such a tasty treat."

    Reviewed Pistachio Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cookies Dorothy! My family is crazy for anything pistachio and they totally loved these cookies. I'm submitting a photo in gratitude of your sharing such a tasty treat!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Killer Cookies of All Time

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great cookie recipe! I made these with the works...and oh my were they ever delicious. I'm submitting a photo in gratitude. Thanks again Mirjam for such a tasty treat!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Rainbow Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fabulous recipe! We all loved it, cleaned the pan in no time. Pretty to look at also. The only change I made was to use a non-stick pan and butter instead of margerine. A little tip that worked extremely well for me was to wet my hands and then press down the mixture. I'm submitting a photo in gratitude. Thanks again HeatherFeather for such..."

    Reviewed Maple Krispie Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous cookie recipe Inez! The family totally fell for these maple gems. I used a .5 ounce / 39 mm cookie scoop and I got exactly 36 (3 dozen) cookies. Very quick and simple and oh what a heavenly aroma wafting through the house. I'm submitting a photo in gratitude of your sharing such a tasty cookie. Thanks again Inez!"

    Reviewed Chewy Skor Toffee Bits Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Mirj, these were fantastic! I used a .5 ounce / 39 mm cookie scoop and I got exactly 48 (4 dozen) cookies. These cookies baked up flat and chewy and are sure to become one of my personal favorites. I'm submitting a photo in gratitude. Thanks again Mirjam!"

    Reviewed Tropical Paradise Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely tasty bar! I used butter instead of margerine and I made the crust in the food processor. We enjoyed this bar's tropical flavors and that it wasn't overly sweet. I'm submitting a photo in gratitude of such a tasty bar. Thanks again dale!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this cookie! It could easily become my favorite. I used a .5 ounce / 39 mm cookie scoop and I was able to make 4 1/2 dozen. I used my food processor to crumble the bars and that worked very well. I also used Demerara sugar for extra crunch. I'm submitting a photo in gratitude of such a great cookie recipe. Thanks again Kim D!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites