Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meredith .F

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #375111

    Flag as Inappropriate

    125 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TPubmgjbd
    LinMarie says:

    "DElish!!! Made this for a BBQ appetizer & everyone loved it. It makes a lot, which is nice for a crowd:)"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Oven Roasted Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously life changing :) I will never cook bacon any other way again, and more importantly, never have to clean up all the grease splatters! Thx for posting :)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Bacon Packets for the Grill

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So delish, so easy, very little prep.....loved them myself & so did everyone else! Didn't have butter either so used evoo & they were great....thx for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! My kids were looking for something to bake on a rainy Sunday afternoon, & this is what they found. It was perefect!"

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Suprisingly easy, fast & elegant! Made this for company & it turned out great. I followed others advice & doubled the sauce-good thing! It was delicious!!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made this for a Fat Tuesday celebration & everyone loved it. I used b/s chick. breasts & didnt brown them, couldn't find Andouille so used Hot Louisiana sausage instead, whole green & red pepper, 3 cans of diced tomatoes-threw it all in the crockpot on low for 8 hours. Got home & added the 1.5 lbs of shrimp about 30 minutes before ser..."

    Reviewed King Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this recipe! My kids & I made the first batch as a trial for Fat Tuesday, then decided they were soooo delicious we made another batch! We gave one to each of their teachers & got rave reviews from everyone. I kept the frosting white and used colored sugar crystals from the cake decor shop to decorate the topit was beautiful! Thx for pos..."

    Reviewed Deb's Warm Mushroom Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I love mushrooms and this dip did not disappoint! It was a hit at the party too. Very easy & very tasty!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries With Chipotle Mayonnaise (Yam Fries)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef Decadent1
    LinMarie says:

    "Soo Yummy! Made as posted except for the fennel, wasn't sure if I would like it or not. Cooked the fries at 500 for about 30 min and they were perfect! Just the right amount of crispness. DO NOT make these without the chipotle mayo-it definitely MAKES the dish!"

    Reviewed Linda's Spider Web Platter

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites