Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EAT2live&LIVE2eat

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #375861

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttered Egg Noodles (Best Ever)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By David Ball
    LinMarie says:

    "wow.....yummy. at first i thought there wasnt enough water used. so i added 2 cups of water and it turned out perfect cooked for 6 min. i added some sausage links and my kids 1 and 2 yrs olds ate it with no problems. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spicy Drumsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "wow. easy and yummy. i made it last night and it was such a hit i made it again tonight."

    Reviewed Grilled Rib Eye Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "wow this taste very similar to my mother in laws. thanks for saving me the trip to her house just so she can cook me a steak."

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp and Chicken Pasta (Like Carino's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "wow. exactly like Carino' s. very good. i left out the tomatoes and mushrooms and seasoned my chicken and shrimp with olive oil, pepper, salt, garlic powder, and onion powder. ill definitely make it again. thanks!"

    Reviewed Ramen Fried " Rice"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "super fast and easy to remember to make on my lazy days. i make it without the peas and green onions and it still taste great...at times i even add hot & spicy SPAM.i use kikkoman soy sauce and MaMa pork flavor ramen noodles from the asian market(they make the best)YUMMY!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "yum, yum, yum.i added a whole pack of ranch dressing(1 oz) a whole pack of italian dressing(.7oz) and 1 oz of brown gravy with 1 cup of water. i cooked on low for 6 hours with a 3lb chuck roast. very tender and tasted perfect. i had to thicken the gravy with 2 tbsp. of flour. served with #68159 garlic roasted mashed potatoes. so easy for a beginne..."

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Spam Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By knobbyknee
    LinMarie says:

    "i didnt have any onion, peas, or carrots so i left it out. i used kikkoman soy sauce with 6 Tbsp of sugar, 5 tsp. of minced garlic, and 3 eggs bc thats all i had. i also used the hot & spicy tabasco SPAM. before i cooked the spam i seasoned it with McCormicks BBQ seasoning. at the end i added some black pepper.this was so delicious! kinda sweet bu..."

    Reviewed Vietnamese Barbecued Chicken Wings - Canh Ga Nuong

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "so good even my picky 2 yr old couldnt get enough....i added a little siracha for a little bit of spice and i cooked it at 350 for 45 mins."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "i only had 1/2 the sour cream, 1/2 the cheese, and i had one can of mixed cream of chicken/mushroom and it turned out really yummy. i also thawed the hashbrowns and added fried onions 10 mintues before it was done and i cooked it for about 45 min. this is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By luvinmykids
    LinMarie says:

    "my 13 month old daughter loved it and she's a picky picky eater(hates vegtables). this is a keeper thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites