Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #375965

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #375965

    From San Marcos, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Asian-Glazed Pork Steaks or Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe and super easy too which is a big bonus. I typically like to brown the steaks first for a little boost in the flavor, but it is not essential to do this...they are still tasty. I also like a little thicker sauce so I increase the cornstarch to 1 1/2 tbsp, but that is a personal preference. The flavor of the sauce is..."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Jenniegal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and can be adjusted easily to use whatever you have on hand as far as veggies, cheeses, etc. Nice and easy as well which is always a bonus. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Delicious Roasted Beef Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful way to cook beef ribs! Use with this sauce which is great or just use whatever sauce is your favorite. Very tender!"

    Reviewed Million Dollar Chicken - Moroccan Style

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "The title says it all! Wow, this is wonderful and my husband agrees! It was also incredibly easy!! I used bone-in thighs and just removed the skin."

    Reviewed Pork Steak/Chop Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Purdy Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason, this sauce didn't taste all that great to us. The onion soup mix was overpowering. I've made many other recipes for pork steaks (with and without soup mix) and this is one that I just can't recommend."

    Reviewed Dawn's Pumpkin Pecan Dump Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and a nice change from all the pumpkin pies. Everyone I've made it for (and who liked pumpkin) have loved it and I have been asked for the recipe by several people. It's so easy too. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are good! Next time I'm making a double batch! The recipe is easy as well. I added 1/4 tsp baking powder and they didn't flatten. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Thigh Spareribs(well, sort of, lol)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved it. The only thing different I did was to use bone in chicken thighs and the meat was practically falling off the bone because it was so juicy and tender. The recipe made plenty of sauce as well for serving on top of rice. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites