Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #376712

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #376712

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I used half the sugar recommended, and it was perfect for my preference. I really enjoyed the tangy, vinegar flavor."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Vindaloo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  140 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Based on previous reviews, I added 2 tbsp brown sugar, reduced the vinegar by 1 tbsp, used 1/4 tsp chili powder instead of ground hot pepper, and 3/4 tbsp of ground mustard instead of mustard seeds. Very good, I will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. I ate about 3/4 of this in 3 days. I usually have pretty decent willpower. Next time I will probably have to half the recipe in order to try to control myself. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Softest Ever Bread Machine Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best bread I have made in the breadmaker. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Healthy Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1/2 egg substitute, half olive oil and half applesauce, and added one tsp splenda. I enjoyed the apple cinnamon flavor. This made 9 medium large pancakes for us. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Extremely Healthy Fiber Packed Zucchini Carrot Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow--this is tasty. I think I will call it cake not bars though. I used buttermilk instead of milk and lemon juice, an egg substitute and I added 1/2 cup chopped macadamia nuts. Very fluffy and moist. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, this was a nice change up to pancake Sunday (we have pancakes on every Sunday)."

    Reviewed Skillet Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Great crust, just what I was looking for, thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Kugel

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used dried apricots (since it is what my mother in law uses when she makes hers). Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "I added whole kernel sweet corn on top of the beef (actually I used gr. turkey). I really enjoyed this, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites