Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #376899

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #376899

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My N Z Pavlova

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "great desert without wheat flour! Thank you for sharing the recipe. I appreciated the detailed instructions with baking times... as my meringues often collapse... This turned out wonderful. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Garlic, Chickpea & Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a wonderful soup!! Made it a few days ago and looking forward to making it again. I didn't have fresh spinach, used frozen one and added it with chickpeas.Thank you for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chickpea and Spinach Soup With Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shalabhanjika
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a wonderful soup!! Made it a few days ago and looking forward to making it again. I didn't have fresh spinach, used frozen one and added it with chickpeas.Thank you for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Sausage With Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delicious, even kids ask for it again and again. We are on gluten free diet - with GF sausage it's perfect choice for us. Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  711 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Used slow cook and at the end broiled for a couple of minutes.Five stars from kids and adults!"

    Reviewed Swiss Chard Omelette Dinner

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rookie with a few Ball jars
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed BisQuickie Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious.Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!!We love the crunchy top, so I double the crust ingredients.Thank you for the recipe. I have the Crisp a couple of times already and will make many more times!! :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites