Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    timhammond

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #376986

    Flag as Inappropriate

    228 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "It would have been nice to have an actual amount listed for the oil. I think I ended up with too much so I got potatoes cooked in oil rather than crispy potatoes."

    Reviewed Drop Donuts

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tomsawyer
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were quite good. Mine turned out like cake donuts. I think the batter ended up thicker than what it should have been but I'm not really sure. I also would have appreciated some indication of how hot to get the oil. I burnt the first few on one side. They cooked pretty fast."

    Reviewed Spicy Chickpeas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make but not much flavor."

    Reviewed Deluxe Fried Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I put in a little too much salt."

    Reviewed Perfect, Plate-Size Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By anaisfern
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was fine once I got enough milk in it to actually be able to mix it up. It required about twice as much milk as was suggested."

    Reviewed Nigella's Masala Omelett

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "You need to have more eggs for the amount of spices. And start the onion and spices cooking on very low heat so they don't burn. Based on the ingredients I thought this would be amazing. But it was ok."

    Reviewed Pea-Nut Raisin Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kate the Magnificent
    LinMarie says:

    "Not something to spend your time on. A strange mix of flavors."

    Reviewed Nif's Perfect Poached Egg

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty easy. Equal to the microwave option."

    Reviewed Mocha Crunch Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I don't particularly like espresso so the taste wasn't great for me. But thankfully there was so much sugar in it it wasn't too bad."

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate-Chip Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By EmilyStrikesAgain
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes turned out great! My burners were operating on on medium to medium low in order to not burn them but cook them clear through in the amount of time you suggested."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites