Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tugar357

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #37721

    From Boise, Idaho

    Flag as Inappropriate

    93 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been my go to recipe for a long time. Have a stand mixer now, I still make it this way. I bloom the yeast and sugar together for ten minutes, then add to the flour. Knead for several minutes and let rise for an hour. Punch down and another 30 and it's ready to go. Even makes a decent loaf of bread."

    Reviewed Lumpia - Simple and Easy

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By George Clement
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a Lumpia newbie. The only wrappers I could find were spring roll wrappers. Not ideal, but I made it work. Not as hard as I thought it would be.

    Had a co-worker that used to make this for Christmas every year. Great stuff, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Shelz11
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great go to recipe. I screwed up and added foil to the top as I put a ham steak on the top when I baked it. My fault. The taste was spot on. Thanks for sharing. Easy to assemble."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "The only sugar I use is the honey and then add about 3 tablespoons of apple cider vinegar. Too sweet for my tastes. I also took all the drippings, reduced it to a thick sauce, then painted it back on. Yum. Not our first time making these, won't be our last.

    You can also use this for 5 pounds of wings, but you have to do ..."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly. Even after spraying the foil, I could not get the cookies to release without ruining the shape. Wound up throwing out 3/4 of the recipe."

    Reviewed Any Fruit Cobbler-In a Hurry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By oilpatchjo
    LinMarie says:

    "I peeled and chopped some apples and pears. Add the sugar, water and cinnamon to the pot and boiled the fruit until it was a little softer. Added the fruit, batter, and sprinkled a bit of cornstarch on top before pouring the now hot water mix over. As you can see from the photo, it came out great. Taste was perfect. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Cheesecake (Savory)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy appetizer that is sure to wow guests. I have had this recipe for years and not tried. Not yours per se, but one exactly like this but half the ingredients. I used a medium jalapeno/lime jelly, and baked it off in a pie pan instead of a springform. A 6" springform pan will never hold all this recipe, the 9" pie pan barely did.

    Due..."

    Reviewed Peanut Terrifics (Dog Treats)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Chocoholic
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy. Even came out of the bowl clean and wasn't sticky. I did use cooking spray on the trays just in case. Dogs all loved the results. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grilled Mexican Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "In-credible. Very simple and very tasty. I cut the back out of a roaster and used a double recipe. Had to get a little creative with foil to keep the wings from burning, but it was worth the effort. This is going in the use often section. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Alabama BBQ Chicken and White Sauce (Grilled)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Did a whole cut up fryer on the grill. Didn't smoke it, but no other changes. Had a little sauce left over, but I didn't check the weight on it the bird before I started. Next I might try pounding out a few boneless breasts and making sandwiches out of it. Will be making this again and soon. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites