Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tamibic

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37758

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Bethany,My best friend was here for the weekend and made this, I was sick so I only tasted but it was really good. Steve and Suzie raved about how good and easy it was. Thanks !!"

    Reviewed Apple Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "I had 3 very very ripe bananas and two apples that were about ready to pitch. I came across this recipe and it was a nice change from plain old banana bread. Thank-you, a nice little surprise snack for my husbands coffee break!"

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, I made ahead cause we are having company so all I have to do is re-heat!!!"

    Reviewed Joe's Crab Shack Crab Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing, we put crab pots out yesterday and have tons of crab ~ this is very good!!!"

    Reviewed Cashew Raisin Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, I used pistachio nuts instead because thats what I had ~ very good, thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Watermelon Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this was so good. I made this today when my friend stopped by. I had this watermelon 1/2 sitting in the fridge and I need the room for my party this weekend and I saw your recipe and that was that!! Very good, I used vanilla soda because thats all I had. Now I have a new refreshing recipe and all that needed room in my fridge!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used leftover lamb chops cut into small cubes and added green onion and red pepper.We had with BBQ flank steak and fresh green beans.Alot of food for two so I think we will be eating this again tomorrow night as well!Thanks Traci"

    Reviewed Creamed green peas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "So good ~ reminds me of Grandma. I added tiny pearl onions"

    Reviewed Salsa-Authentic

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly !! I added a tiny bit more cilantro and some chopped jalapeno. We usually buy salsa at Trader Joes but I thought I would give it a shot ~~ Great recipe!"

    Reviewed spinach strawberry salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Shelley Nicholson
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Thank-you! My husband went to a dinner party at our friends house (I was sick) and came home raving about this very salad!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites