Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Meggers718

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #377718

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolaty Chocolate Chip Whole Wheat Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jasmine31
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious muffins! I used whole wheat flour for all the flour in this recipe and subbed the orange extract for the vanilla. I also stirred in almonds and coconut into half of the batter. These were great!"

    Reviewed Five Star White Chocolate Fruit Tart

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for our housewarming party and everybody raved! Thanks for a simple, summery dessert!"

    Reviewed Desert Dry Skin Facial Mask

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this 4 days ago and my skin is still smooth which is unusual because I have extremely dry skin....I will be doing this often! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cold Sesame Noodles With Shredded Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Zoesmama
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste amazing! My husband requests them weekly! Thanks for a tasty, simple dinner."

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies! Will be making again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Show-off Roast Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on New Years day and it was perfect! I have already passed the recipe on to several family members!"

    Reviewed Coffee Cake-Over Night

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Michelle Bakel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good coffee cake! I made it and baked it up right away because we just didn't want to wait."

    Reviewed Mexican Salad With Honey Lime Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MathMom.calif
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to a Mexican themed dinner party and everybody loved it (especially the dressing). The only change was that I left out the jicama. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sopapillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Took these to a Mexican dinner party and everyone just raved about them! This was my first attempt to make sopapillas and they were very easy with this recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I am not usually a peanut butter cookie fan but I really liked these. I love how soft and chewy they are!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites