Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Danilú

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #377891

    From Buenos Aires, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Wine Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ScrappieDoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Everyone loved it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Salmon: Grilled in White Wine Marinade With Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Allie 1123
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, simple healthy and delicious! Thank you for the recipe"

    Reviewed Lee Lee's Famous Chocolate Sauce for Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy! Its great to have it in the fridge, yu warm it up in the microwave, and ready for enhancing any vanilla ice cream!"

    Reviewed Succotash Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I didnĀ“t use celery because i forgot to buy! I served it before the main course, but it can be a main course all by itself! Very comfy for a cold winter, like this one, down here!! Thank you Heatherfeather!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "THank you so much for this recipe! I tried millions of times to make a good tasty roast beef, it seemed so easy!! But this was the first time it came out fantastic!! Best Roast Beef ever!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Im eating it right now with home made yoghourt, i plan using it to make cookies, to top icecreams, fruit salads etc...etc.. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "The filling is delicious! Even one of my kids that doesnt like baked apples loved this recipe, thank you!"

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ian & Carol Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make roastbeef with Yorkshire pudding and we loved it! This was took me back to my childhood, it is a great recipe, Thank you!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1072 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree completely it's unique! I doubled the sauce so it was even more "saucy!" It has become one of my family favorite meals."

    Reviewed Best Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, everybody liked it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites