Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #378058

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #378058

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beetroot and Walnut Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely! I made this with cashews and fresh boiled betroot. It's really good."

    Reviewed Mom's Oat Griddle Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, and a yummy breakfast. Made mine with porridge oats which worked just fine."

    Reviewed Warm Apple Dessert Compote with Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "Great because it was so easy, though I think I overdid it on the nutmeg. I left mine cooking for more than 30 minutes though until it was really soft."

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Very Fine German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Inge 1505
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the nicest cake recipe ever, a true Dr Oekter German original - and just what I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Drake Hogestyn's Salad Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Admittedly I bought a cheese pizza instead of an unbaked pizza base by mistake and missed out on the Mozzarella that way, but I found this a nicely different and interesting pizza. Wasn't too sure about the sour cream, and my topping came out a little wet. Make sure you do follow the recipe regarding your pizza base.."

    Reviewed Cold Noodle Salad With Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By breezee1984
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this when we had friends round for dinner and it was a huge success! Large portion for 4 people, this could make a great BBQ accompaniment though. The Peanut Butter sauce is yummy!"

    Reviewed Beetroot Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Rich, Fudgy Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today and thought they were quite nice - could be a little sweeter for my own taste (I used Demerara sugar though). My boyfriend wasn't entirely happy with them though as they're apparently not dense enough. I used wholemeal flour. Any ideas?Edited review as of Feb 07: I made them again a couple of weeks later and found the secret: ..."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Tofu Rice Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gingernut
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and it was absolutely lovely - didn't use as much peanut butter as required and it may have lost out a bit as we only had malt vinegar in the house, but it was fast, easy and gorgeous."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites