Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #378294

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #378294

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Spiced Kidney Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good-- but VERY sweet. A bit too much for my taste!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Hot and Sour Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Didn't have time to run to the Asian food market to get lily buds or the mushrooms-- so left out the lily buds, added extra bamboo, and used fresh mushrooms (about a cup). It was delicious-- thanks!"

    Reviewed Miso Baked Tofu

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "This is lovely! I bit too sweet for my taste, so I ended up adding extra ginger and garlic. Next time I won't use as much sugar."

    Reviewed Butternut and Feta Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AllergyGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!! The market was out of fresh parsley so I used 1 tablespoon dried-- worked fine! I can't wait to make this again. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Fish With Figs, Bacon and Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great dish! I used fresh Mahi Mahi and thick cut applewood smoked bacon and WOW. Thanks so much for posting, I can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed Beans Bourguignon

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious! I highly recommend this. I love the butter and flour technique, I've never tried that before. Thank you so much for posting, I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is brilliant :)"

    Reviewed Greek Mushroom Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By rosasharn
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, but omitted the water and it turned out watery and flavorless."

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Sprouts

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't get enough of them! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  573 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant, amazing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites