Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Texas Wine Girl

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #378553

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my husband and it was fabulous! I used what I had on hand: 4 boneless skinless chicken breasts, Roasted Red Pepper Italian dressing, Onion soup mix, homemade frozen roasted red pepper, roasted garlic, halved tomatoes from the garden, Italian seasoning, tomato paste, vodka, and Trader Joe's Mushroom Medley."

    Reviewed Grilled Spicy New Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I don't care for fennel so I left it out, and realized last minute I didn't have chili powder, so I used spicy Mrs. Dash. Will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Marinade for Grilled Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this marinade on red peppers, onion, mushrooms and zucchini. Next time I'll marinade longer and cut back on the oil as another reviewer suggested."

    Reviewed Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a great pork tenderloin. I added ginger and crushed red pepper, and then made the marinade into a serving sauce as another reviewer suggested. I'll definitely make this one again!"

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know why but I typically use carrots either in a salad or cooked with other vegetables. This time all I had was carrots so I decided to try this recipe. So glad I did. They were quite tasty and I will definitely make them again!"

    Reviewed Halibut Olympia

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By wildeyeris
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with thick pieces of Mahi Mahi and it was really good. When I started making it I discovered I was out of onion so I had to use minced onion. It was yummy anyway. I used light mayo also. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crash Hot Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Ninna
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the second time yesterday and they were very good both times. I used a glass to smash them, added the olive oil and seasoning, and then used parchment paper. They were nice and crispy. Yum!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these a couple of times for different parties and they didn't go over well either time. I don't think I'll make them again. Sorry."

    Reviewed Green Bean-Mushroom Casserole (By Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for Thanksgiving and it was awesome! I made as written except for reserving some of the fried onion rings to put on top of the cheese. I also realized that the instructions referred to "onion/mushroom mixture", so I assume I should've sautéed an onion, but the ingredients don't list onion other than the fried..."

    Reviewed Easy Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Thanksgiving morning and they were amazing! Even my picky adult step-daughter loved them. Will now keep frozen dinner rolls around for when we have company or want a special breakfast. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites