Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Braunda

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #37868

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    493 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kwick Kielbasa Hash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank You for a fast easy breakfast to make my brother. He came by and was playing with the computer and I jumped in the kitchen and had this cooking up. He started smelling all the wonderful smells coming from the kitchen and a big smile came across his face. I followed your recipe to a "T". and he loved it just as much as he did smel..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar Donut Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jean Chung
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great fast snack ....No really fast and easy!!! Simple ingreadents and easy to follow recipe!!! Thank You for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Yankee Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "For years I have tryed to make my fathers chili and never ever got even close. Well your recipe did it!!!! My goodness it tastes like my fathers!!! My brother says it is a 5 Star all the way. Thank You for your recipe. Thank You."

    Reviewed Baked Lil' Smokies N Homemade Mac-N-Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chefcrystal
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful fast easy meal!!! I had everything on had and we had our meal in no time. Nothing to change at all. Thank You for sharing."

    Reviewed Dump Cake - Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cake!!! Easy as can be and great for the last minute sweet fix. That it did. My Granddaughter loves loves it. OK so did I ..!!!! Used Apple and Peach Pie Filling. Thank You so very much for a wonderful Cake!!! Hugs"

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "We just loved this smiple easy recipe. Great for when you do not want to cook. I also used some mexican cheese. Toped with a bit of lettuce and tomato and sour cream and taco sauce. Thank You for your wonderful recipe. Hugs"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SteffofMS
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe and very good meal. We all liked it for a good meal in the tummy. I used Tator Crowns. Very good comfort here. Thank You for sharing with us. Hugs"

    Reviewed Ham and Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By vrvrvr
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful recipe!! I had everything oh hand. I did not change nothing. Easy and very good. This is plain out good just the way you have it posted. Thank You...my tummy feels good tonight. I will make this over and over. Hugs"

    Reviewed Rehydrated Onions, Mcdonald's Style

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By cookee monster
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I have done this for years for hambugers It does taste very good. Thank You for a good thoughtful recipe. Hugs"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1045 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful recipe!!! Sure would be nice for the whole household to work with this and even empty the trays when they are ready to be dumped...Ice would be there for everyone!!!!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites