Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WeazelChef

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #378702

    From Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Condensed Milk Substitute

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Princapessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked great for us! We used it for a peanut butter/chocolate fudge recipe.. thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Espresso Moo-Less Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!! We used crushed oreos (newman's own)/vegan butter for the crust and added a little nutella (2 Tablespoons) to the filling recipe. I added more crushed oreos to the top. We doubled the recipe and filled a 9x12 pan. So yummy!"

    Reviewed Crusted Asparagus (Uberkrustete Spargel)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually used this as a cream sauce to pour over the asparagus. I doubled the cream and used soy cream instead of dairy as well as vegan butter. This was DELICIOUS! A keeper!"

    Reviewed Quick-Braised Broccoli With Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband loved it and thought it was a great combination just needed a little more spice.. thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my husband and children since I do not eat banana bread. They love it and it's very moist/well put together. I'm baking challenged but this loaf came out perfect. I did add a teaspoon of vanilla to the batter and used all whole wheat flour. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Green Chile Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good.. I added sour cream, cilantro, and toasted tortilla strips to the top. I would like to put something else instead of potatoes next time like sweet potato or squash. Husband loved it.. thanks!"

    Reviewed Corn & Jalapeno Pancakes with Tomato Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite bland. My husband was the only one who loved them. The rest of us weren't too crazy about them. I think they would be better with mexican cheese inside or something. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Green Chile Calabasitas Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef*Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Honey Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookies (Raw Vegan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Debra1113
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good! I had a hard time getting them to stick together. I added a ground flax seed/water mixture and psyllium husk powder to make a binder. I also added some cinnamon and coconut oil. I got a little crazy but they're yummy! We just put ours in the fridge instead of the dehydrator."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites