Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef AkRascal

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #379007

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By JiliBean
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks JiliBean. I've made this soup several times now. It is so fantastically easy, tastes great and a breeze to make. I do make it in the crock pot in the a.m. and the house smells fantastic when we get home in the evening."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Black Bean Salsa Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something different and stumbled on this, didn't sound real exciting but was my type of dish, quick and easy. Threw the stuff into the crock pot, taking a peek at the progress now and then, yipes, didn't look so good. Towards the end stirred in the cream cheese and added a little cheddar too. Still didn't look like much. Pour..."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Samantha in Ut
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and tasty. Thanks. Really a very good dish as is, even better the second time I made it and tossed in some cut up ham. YUM."

    Reviewed Easy Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By momthecook #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Not being much of a baker I have never made biscuits before, but these are indeed easy and tasty. This recipe is going into my cookbook, thanks momthecook."

    Reviewed Barbecue Salmon Fillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Leferro
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowser, put this on a silver salmon fillet and it is absolutely great. Thank to Leferro and to Grandpa."

    Reviewed Baked Halibut

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and tasty, thanks."

    Reviewed Easy Roast Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it last night... super easy, the skin easily peeled off and the bones just lifted out... going into my cookbook. ThanksHave made this several times now and it never fails."

    Reviewed Greek Rice - Rice With Spinach and Feta

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last evening and everyone loved it. Prepped all the ingredients ahead of time, started cooking it at the same time as I put the Alaska silver salmon in the oven to bake. 30 minutes later all was done and ready to eat. Since I didn't really have enough spinach, I added a cup or so of frozen peas to fill it out and will probably do that..."

    Reviewed Iron Mike's Dark Rye Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mr-Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey Mike, a very good rye indeed, thanks. Not having any instant coffee I simply brewed up a pot and used that instead of the water. Good texture, makes a great ham sandwich."

    Reviewed Pasta With Marinated Artichoke Hearts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick, and tastes great. I did add a few fresh mushrooms, pre-cooked in the micro wave. One can never have too many mushrooms. I think next time I might add a few shrimp or scallops to the mix, but it certainly tastes and looks fine w/o. Thanks Oolala."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites