Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    QueenCong

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #379286

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Steak Salad With Crumbly Bleu Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a vinaigrette dressing for a spinach/steak salad and ran across this. YUMMMM!!!!!!!! I followed the ingredients for the dressing but substituted gorgonzola for blue cheese and it turned out soooooo good! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Barbie Birthday Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By DbKnadler
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so glad I stumbled upon this recipe! Thank you so much for the idea! It was last minute for me so I used two regular box cake mixes. Baked one in a rounded mixing bowl and the other in an 8" round pan for height. It turned out PERFECT! My daughter absolutely LOVED her cake. :)"

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and so delicious! I kept the lemon drizzle seperate and also made a mix of fresh strawberries with a tiny bit of sugar. When we were ready for dessert, we topped our cake with strawberries and then the drizzle. So yummy so yummy! :)"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Swirled Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm! I really liked this recipe but my daughter LOVED it. It was a little too cream cheesy for me. I'll probably half the cream cheese next time. Over all it is a GREAT brownie! I oopsed and melted all of the chocolate at once rather than stirring in half of the chips, but it came out delicious anyway. Thank you ThatJodiGirl!!!!!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Ana Romano
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! Everyone in my family loved it! That includes myself, my husband, two pre-teen girls and a toddler. Yay!And talk about a quick meal! I served it over pasta and added broccoli and leftover cooked hamburger (would have used chicken, but wanted to finish up the leftovers) and added a bit more half and half to thin it out a bit more. It was..."

    Reviewed Gyro Meat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used beef and pork instead of lamb and it was really really good. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Peanut Dipping Sauce for Vietnamese Spring Roll

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sweetangerines
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried to double the recipe and it just tasted like peanut butter.... ooops. I'll try it again and follow the recipe exactly. :)"

    Reviewed Nuoc Cham (Vietnamese Spicy Fish Sauce)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! My husband added a bit of vinegar and a bit more sugar and it was soooo good!"

    Reviewed Garlic Prime Rib

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Made this for my contribution to Christmas dinner. It was soooo good and gone right away! I should have selected a bigger prime rib. Sooooooooo tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites