Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peyton's Mom

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #380081

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Velvet Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! What A great recipe!!! I have never made whoppie pies but will definately make again!! Thank you Lancaster County! :)"

    Reviewed Baby Food Plum Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Terri Juwan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has been my family for years as well!! Over time we have made a few changes that I thought I would pass along! Our recipe called for 2 cups of oil which I have changed to 1 cup of oil and 1 cup of applesauce. We have also experimented with various baby foods and my 2 year old daughter LOVES the apple/blueberry. And last but not lea..."

    Reviewed Deceptively Delicious Blueberry Oatmeal Bars (With Spinach)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LuckyMe
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these ALL the time!!! My 2 year old daughter LOVES them...thank goodness!!Who would have thought that blueberries would mask spinich!!"

    Reviewed Deceptively Delicious Chocolate Chip Cookes (With Chick Peas)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #755666
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. I have the cookbook and was looking for the nutritional information for my dad (who's diabetic)....thanks for posting.**smart balance (trans-fat free margarine) now comes in stick form and it MUCH easier to use than the tub....just soften to room temp :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies With Chickpeas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By sparklejem00
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. I have the cookbook and was looking for the nutritional information for my dad (who's diabetic)....thanks for posting.**smart balance (trans-fat free margarine) now comes in stick form and it MUCH easier to use than the tub....just soften to room temp :)"

    Reviewed Shirl's Awesome Easy Burritos

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS! I made 2 batches today, one as the recipe indicated and one with shredded chicken - Mmmmmm! You have to try the chicken - great for all of you on a diet!"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Crystal Gaitan
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED THIS RECIPE!! Next time will add some chopped chicken or cubed tofu for a low fat dinner. Thanks for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & delicious! I added 2/3 c. of peanut butter and they were awesome. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Gooey Butter Cookies - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MammaBear23
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS RECIPE! I have swapped out the types of cake mix and was pleasently surprised. Lemon cake mix is a treat - my favorite is German Chocolate cake mix, mmmmm. I have used Fat Free cream cheese to cut some of the fat did not notice any change in flavor or texture. I will try cutting back on the butter with applesuase & will let you know how ..."

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I actually like it better than Pizza Hut - not as heavy & not as oily. I have made it several times & it came out perfect every time. The bread maching makes this a slam dunk. Thanks again for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites