Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    my3beachbabes

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #380466

    From clayton, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    174 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mini Cinnamon Rolls-Pampered Chef

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy to make and is perfect for my son who is allergic to milk! (I use his margarine and milk) Thanks for sharing so he can enjoy cinnamon rolls with the rest of us! He says these are the BEST! :)"

    Reviewed Grilled Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and oh so delicious! Perfect side dish for dinner tonight! I will be making this again very soon. Thanks for posting!!!!"

    Reviewed Beef Tips and Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ShanChef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a definite keeper!!! It was super easy to make and delicious to eat! My very picky 8 yr old asked for seconds!!! Made just as posted except I put it in the crockpot to simmer since I was going to work... The beef was so tender! Thanks for posting!!!!!"

    Reviewed Vodka Caramel-Apple Cider

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CookyCookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was awesome!! It will be a great cool fall night drink once the temps start to drop alittle more!! I Will be making this one again.... Thanks for posting! Made for Fall PAC 09'"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CookyCookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and it was sooooo good! We will be having the leftovers tonight. I will definetly make this again! Thanks for posting!!! Made for Fall PAC 09'"

    Reviewed Creamy Tomato, Basil, & Garlic Cheese Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CookyCookie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious!! Made just as posted except I used fresh basil. I will be making this again!!! Simple to make the only hard part was waiting for it to be done!! ;) Made for Fall PAC 09'"

    Reviewed The Omelet by Alton Brown

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made an omlette before so this was the perfect recipe for me, it was easy to follow! And the results were delicious!!!! I use to think omlettes were hard to make, boy was I wrong! I will be making this again... Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT 5"

    Reviewed Pressed Cuban Sandwich With Garlic Dijon Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the BEST sandwich ever!! My DH and I loved this he even tried to steal 1/2 of mine!!! LOL This was so easy to make!!! Made in my panini press... Will be making this again and again!!! Thanks for posting!!! Made for ZWT 5"

    Reviewed Steak Flambe Moutarde

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jackie #6
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really fun recipe!! This is the first time I have made a flambe recipe... And this is a definite keeper!!! Thanks for posting Made for ZWT 5"

    Reviewed Otaki Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these potatoes! I have a pretty picky family and the kids were asking for seconds, so that is always a good sign at my house!!! Thanks for posting. Made for ZWT 5"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites