Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #380546

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #380546

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dragonfly459
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. followed just as listed but added a dash of cinnamon. kids loved it so much I had to make a second loaf. the applesauce makes it moist without making it heavy. thanks for sharing .. this will be a regular around our house."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely worth all 5 stars... very easy to make, love that it uses things I always have on hand and it taste soooo yummy. served warm with some vanilla ice cream. thnx for sharing."

    Reviewed Quick ( I Mean Quick) Herb Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy to make, made with a creamy chicken dish. seemed to make one can of biscuits go further which is nice with my large family. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "great week night meal. my pork chops where really thick took an extra 5 min, i used the juice from the can oranges since i didn't have any orange juice and i used cornstarch since i didn't have cornflour. i added green and red pepper slices along with onions.. added them once i put the chops back in since the veggies where frozen then added the or..."

    Reviewed Ro-tel Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I took 3 frozen chicken breast and boiled them for about 10 min, then cut them in bite size pieces and cooked them on the stove with some olive oil, onions, garlic and some season salt. then i added the can of mild rotel, cream of chicken and half a jar of cheese wiz since i had no velveeta. brought it all to a simmer and poured it over some cooke..."

    Reviewed 5 Minute Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  236 Reviews  |  By chef1209314
    LinMarie says:

    "finally an eggless pancake that doesn't taste like rubber and uses ingredients that i have in my pantry all the time. was quick and easy to make, the kids where eating them as fast as they where coming off the griddle. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "quick and easy to throw together. made 12 reg size and 24 bite size. I made just as listed except my youngest is allergic to eggs so i sub that with about 3 tablespoons of applesauce. very moist. threw them in a ziploc and took them camping. was great. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Apple Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Used a large left over honey poppy seed chicken breast we grilled a couple nights ago, with zesty italian dressing. didn't have any celery so just left it out. served it to the kids with some ritz crackers. very yummy and healthy. great quick lunch. thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Maple-Glazed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy weeknight meal and yummy. I didn't have any worcestershire sauce so I made the glaze without it. I browned the chops in olive oil with some onions and baked for about 25 min. everyone loved it .. thnx for sharing."

    Reviewed Strawberry Love Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Muffins
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy.. not to sweet. I choose this recipe cause it doesn't take eggs which my youngest is allergic to. I used 2% milk and applesauce in place of the oil. worked out great. I will make another batch tomorrow with some white chocolate. :) thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites