Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #381612

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #381612

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tater Tot Green Bean Surprise

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By martiniswiller
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it with ground turkey and it was great. Next time I will add french fried onions!"

    Reviewed Spice Rubbed Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Vitameatavegamin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I did not have corriander :( I put most of the dry ingedients under the skin of the chicken then rubbed the outside with oil and the rest od the dry ingredients. Yum! It made enough seasoning for 2 chickens."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was great. The fish was watery after it was cooked. If it had not been, then it would have been 5. If I can solve that then I will rerate. Have now made this twice. I threw it out the second time. Yuck! Fish was totally mushy."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Crispy Potato and Green Onion Pancakes (Latkes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Used shallots instead of green onions"

    Reviewed Max & Erma's Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By barbacious
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tomato Mozzarella Phyllo Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I have not worked with phyllo before, so I am assuming that the fault was with me. Both I and my husband found it to be too greasy/buttery. Next time I will try olive oil spray or not buttering every layer. I sprinkle the top of the phyllo with Onion Onion and Italian seasoning. Topped with mozzarella cheese, diced tomatoes and ..."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!"

    Reviewed Turning Corn Tortillas Into Taco Shells

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised how the corn tortillas "dissolved" into the mixture. Excellent soup. I added a can of black bean. I thought about adding corn, but changed my mind since I had put in 10 corn tortillas. Next time I will add cilantro and maybe some jalapenos :) Must have a dollop of sour cream!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this would be better than what it was. The pineapple was barely detectable. I used walnuts. One loaf I added coconut."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites