Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dessertcher

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #381760

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jalapeno Jelly & Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "I serve this all the time and I have a great recipe for the Jalapeno Jelly from on here(Food.com).

    Recipe #58516"

    Reviewed White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "Never reviewed this but I just wanted to say that I make this one all the time. I just substitute 2 8oz packages of portebello mushrooms for the spinach. I slice and fry the mushrooms some to get the moisture out."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and used only half the soup and put it on top."

    Reviewed Ham & Cheese Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used Prosuitto that I fried up a little bit and cut up into small pieces before adding it to the mashed potatoes. And put a few green onions and prosuitto bits on top of the cheese. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Chimi Chimies ( Chimichangas )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy...I was going away for a few days so I made this for my boys and froze it. I added a touch of Cayenne pepper with the cumin. My boys told me that I could make it anytime again."

    Reviewed Homestyle Alberta Beef on a Bun

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lazarus
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great..The only thing I might have done differently is add some salt with the pepper and garlic. Also, it could have been moister....... maybe could add a little extra beef broth. But difinitely easy and tasty and cheep to do."

    Reviewed Easy Snickers Bar Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this at a family reunion today and everyone loved it. It was very, very easy.I used sweetened whipped cream instead of Cool Whip and put it in a chocolate cookie pie crust. I drizzled chocolate sauce over it and melted some peanut butter and drizzled it over too. And sprinkled some chopped peanuts over the drizzle.EXCELLENT."

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I used half butter and half Crisco. And, also, used half crunchy peanut butter and half smooth peanut butter. This recipe made for me 3 1/2 dozen huge cookies."

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Noni Suzanne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I made it with a Chocolate Oreo crust because I did not have time to make regualr crust. I think a regular crust would be too bland. Maybe a shortbread crust would be good. It tasted alot like chocolate chip cookie. Very rich dessert. You need a coffee or tea with this. Whipped cram would be good dolloped on each piece."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites