Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    luvmyfurrbabies

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #382280

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avocado Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "I just loved this! Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Whole grain bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Moe Heon
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! I use olive oil, steel cut oats for the cracked wheat and whole wheat flour. It is now a staple in our home. I also use the wheat setting and light crust. Thanks for posting. It is easy and so good!"

    Reviewed Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Danya01
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe that we will definitely make on a regular basis. Thanks for posting..we really enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Guatemalan Sweet Potatoes With Bananas

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try this. I am glad that I did because it is really interesting and very good. It is going on the menu again soon! Thanks. :)"

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great!! No more store bought for us. Thanks so much for posting. :)"

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful!! We enjoyed this with a pasta dinner tonight. I followed Ms. Diggy's suggestions and am thrilled with the result. Easy and fabulous..what more can you ask for?! I am so glad that I took my machine out of storage and am finally able to use it. :) Update: I had been using A/P flour but switched to bread flour. Fantastic!! I have some in t..."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joe

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By FrVanilla
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great. We loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Homemade Laundry Detergent

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Daphne2002
    LinMarie says:

    "This is all I use now. In fact I have another batch on the stove now. Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these on pizza!"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "I always make this recipe-we love it! I am sorry that I forgot to review it earlier. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites