Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mme M

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #382999

    From France

    Flag as Inappropriate

    112 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deviled Egg Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I adore this salad! I haven't used a lot of dill in my lifetime, and wouldn't have made a vinaigrette with it had I not seen this interesting salad recipe. The dill brings a dominant, powerful zing to this crisp, full flavored salad. All the ingredients are likely to be in your house, so, why not make this dill flavored Deviled Egg Salad anytim..."

    Reviewed Vanilla Spice-Rubbed Grilled Peaches With Fresh Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a lovely, quickly prepared dessert. The peaches soften, but remain firm enough to slice with a fork. The vanilla brings out the freshness of the peaches. The sugar blends with the peach juice and caramelizes a bit under the grill. Soft goat cheese balances the sweetness of the rest of the dessert. I liked this; if you want the dessert..."

    Reviewed Garlic Lime Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DeeCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I love garlic soup, and this is a nice one, freshened by lime juice. I didn't have cilantro for a week, so, in the end I used green onions. The soup is really good with spring onions, though I am sure with cilantro it would be divine, especially with a bit of chopped tomato and some tortilla strips!"

    Reviewed Mirj's Backyard Chutney

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the chutney, though it is quite sweet! I think using chopped ginger and chile peppers wouldn't go amiss! Still, it is a very nice chutney."

    Reviewed Asian Summer Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Yia Yia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, light but flavorful. The next time I have leftover pasta, I will think of this recipe, and make it!"

    Reviewed Warm Walnut Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great little recipe! I had it on salad, but I was thinking it would be great with pork sausage patties and potatoes and fried onions, or soft polenta. I put some fennel seed with my seasoning, used walnut oil, and produced a pretty earthy flavored sauce that would go well with a deep flavor, like sausage. Very, very good!"

    Reviewed Baked Cheesy Chicken Nuggets (No Bread Coating)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Only three ingredients to make chicken nuggets, without salt, without fat, but with plenty of flavor and quality ingredients! This is a recipe to share with families with kids who love chicken nuggets!"

    Reviewed Tuna and Lemon Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "The lemon zest and chile made the flavor in this tuna and pasta dish outstanding! This is a very fresh tasting dish, and I loved it! Will adapt some of my recipes, and will make this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I used about 1/4 pound of chicken filets with this, and they were tender and full of great flavor. This ingredients list works very well together. I could have added more chicken for the amount, but not much!"

    Reviewed Veal Scaloppine W/Cream, Calvados & Apples (Jacques Pepin)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This wonderful veal scallopini uses a Normandy style of cooking, and all the flavors work beautifully together. And, why not, Jacques Pepin put this recipe together! This is easy to prepare, and really, really good! My veal slices were thin, and cooked quickly. My sauce was ready in less time than indicated."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites