Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cinnamon girl

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #383103

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Mayonnaise ( Aioli )

    Handle
    Thursday, May 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Weizenman
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! This recipe is exactly what I was looking for - a rich, creamy, delicious aioli I could make with ingredients already in my cupboard. I used a stick blender which cut the prep time down by almost half. Now that I know how easy it is to make at home I'll never buy aioli again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chai Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice one! I found the mixture was very fluffy and difficult to handle but the end result was well worth it - light well flavoured biscuits."

    Reviewed Easy Mulled Wine

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By buddhabelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, so easy and absolutely delicious. I used whole spices instead of ground. I'll definitely be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mamadeedee
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favourite ways to enjoy strawberries!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Glazed Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! It took time and a fair bit of patience to coat the popcorn with the mixture but the result was well worth the effort."

    Reviewed Thai Fish Cakes With Hot Peanut Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed the flavours of both the fish cakes and the sauce, but had some trouble with the texture of the fish cakes, finding them too sloppy to form. I added some rice crumbs and that helped. Overall a delicious dish that I will make again."

    Reviewed Carrot/nut/bean burger

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By rangapeach
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Really delicious and filling."

    Reviewed Easy Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Lentil Walnut Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the texture of these burgers (I used whole brown lentils after reading fluffernutter's review). However they were a bit too salty for me. I will definitely make them again but with half the salt."

    Reviewed Creamy Thai Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Meddins
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is very nice! I used fresh lemongrass and only one onion, and added two teaspoons of fish sauce and a kaffir lime leaf near the end for extra body. A great soup for those who like Thai flavours without the heat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites