Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #384043

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384043

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stromboli Appetizers for a Crowd

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding!"

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this!"

    Reviewed Halloween Brew-Ha-Ha Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe. I like that it is Kool-Aid rather than gelatin. All of the guests at our Halloween party and at a birthday party loved it! It is a beautiful green color. I put some of the drink in a ziploc bag in the freezer for a couple of hours to get it slushy and made some ice cubes out of it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Mushroom Chicken I I

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I am getting ready to make this for the third time. I find myself craving it! I also double the mushrooms. The last time I made it, I added a little too much broth and it really did mess up the consistency of the sauce. I also cut my chicken breast in half so that they are thinner and get coated with all of the yummy flavors. Thanks for such ..."

    Reviewed Memphis-Style Hickory-Smoked Beef and Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a wonderful recipe. I was moaning out loud! My husband cooked these for me for Mother's Day. He used brown sugar only and added 1/2 a chopped onion to the BBQ sauce. The Rub alone was incredible. The sauce was sweet and really complimented the rub. YUM!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this and have made it many times now. I usually use Tilapia Fillets. Even my 5 and 2 yr old daughters love it! I make pico de gallo to go with it. Thanks for sharing such a great and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Dijon Pork Roast With Cranberries (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "The cooking time was right on for me. This was a very good recipe. I felt like it was a little sweet for my taste, but was really a nice meal."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother-in-law called these a "bite of heaven." They are good. I especially liked that my kids got involved. I threw the oreos in a big ziploc for them to crush before I grinded the cookies in the food processor. They helped me roll them into balls. We are putting them in our dessert trays for friends. A good friend of mine said that the..."

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh So good!!!!!!! Thank you for the great recipe. It was the first time I've ever made my own sauce and I was so proud."

    Reviewed Eloise's Easy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "The dough was easy to work with. The cookies tasted great. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites