Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Punky Julster

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38418

    From Knoxville, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    109 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Zucchini Batter

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Light and crispy batter. I added a touch of cayenne and the family loved it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and it is the best icing I have ever had. Used it for cupcakes...pipes very well but would be too thick as is to frost a cake with. Real butter is a must. I added half a tsp more milk which really is just a couple drops."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  164 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!! My family thought they were better than Red Lobster's biscuits and I have to agree. I used slightly more butter by mistake and they couldn't have been better. So easy! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "I was born and raised in KY and needed a slice of home. This is a KY classic. A glass of milk is a must with this sweet sweet sweet pie! 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Creamsicle Jello Shots

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sam's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them!! Made for our St. Patty's party and they were a hit! Used extra vanilla vodka and triple sec and left out the oj. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cherry Bomb Jello Shots

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By seto2424
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them!! Made for our St. Patty's party and they were a hit! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Love the crispy skin. Changed the spices and stuffed with an onion but I think the lemon is a better choice. Next time I will bake about 30 minutes longer to be sure it is done by the bone. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked like a charm on all my silver, gold, and diamonds! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemon Shake-Up

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I did have to use more lemons per shake up to get the flavor we wanted. They tastes just like to 5.00 ones we had a few weeks ago at a festival!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hummingbird Nectar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing! Works like a charm and it's so easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites