Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chefamy

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384442

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Pesto Ricotta Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Southern Bette
    LinMarie says:

    "this was another great recipe made for PAC 08 which was cheesy and wonderful! this had the right amount of cheese and i love artichokes so i was very happy to try this out! it was easy and tasty - thanks again!"

    Reviewed Spicy Spinach and Chickpea Curry Soup With Couscous

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Southern Bette
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yummy soup as part of PAC 08 and it didn't dissapoint! it was spicy and thick and definately a soup i will make again in winter! my partner doesn't really care for couscous so next time i will try it with small pasta stars or the like - thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pesto Lasagna With Spinach and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Southern Bette
    LinMarie says:

    "made this lasagna for PAC 08 and its was delicious however i have only given it 4 stars because it was SOOOOO rich! it was just a little too much cheese for me but the idea was wonderful! thank you!"

    Reviewed Honey-Garlic Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really simple and delicious - my partner loved the sweet peppery taste and the sauce became thick and sticky! next time i will definately try it with the lemon pepper!"

    Reviewed Spicy Fried Calamari With Lemon Aioli

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jeniwan
    LinMarie says:

    "i really felt like a calamari salad - so i made this and had a salad with olives and avacado underneath - the aioli was great! - its the first time i've made it and it was probably a little thicker than it should have been - but it was awesome! thanks for inspiring me to make my first aioli!"

    Reviewed Mom's Traditional Italian Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "i have made this recipe about 6 times since last xmas and i just love it! it is so versitile and forgiving - if you leave it overnight or add too much of something it still turns out perfect! i am about to make some for halloween and realised that i haven't reviewed it yet! thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Healthy and Delicious Mongolian Beef and Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Denise J
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this dish to add to an asian dinner party i made for 6 friends - they all loved it and said it was just like eating at a resturant - thank you very much for an easy tasty stir fry dish!"

    Reviewed Aloha Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "even though i'm a vegetarian i made these for our grand final party and they dissapeared in about 2 min! everyone said they were lovely and sticky and tasty! just what you want in a chicken wing! i will certainly make there again for dinner or fingerfood!"

    Reviewed Ben & Jerry's Chocolate Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "for some reason my ice cream turned out grainy - i think it might be because i melted the chocolate first and whisked in the milk - even though it didn't turn out like i expected - i will certainly try again very soon!"

    Reviewed Avocado Corn Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "this was lovely! so yummy! the combination of corn, cumin and avacado just worked so well - and with tabasco too! i made this for a bbq and served it with baked potatoes, cheese and sour cream! delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites