Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #384918

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384918

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Ribbons With Basil Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! I subbed goat cheddar for Parmesan and left out pepper flakes. Nice, mild, and tasty!"

    Reviewed Elegant Orzo With Wilted Spinach, Feta and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice flavor combination. I used Gluten Free Annelinni (a tiny round noodle). It was good even without the vinegar (I forgot it and added later). This recipe makes a lot!"

    Reviewed Poached Basa Fillets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shahana
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy is right! A yummy way to prepare fish on a busy night."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Strawberry Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katii
    LinMarie says:

    "holds together, gets better as it ages-but pretty good straight out of the oven. I use 3 mini loaf pans and freeze two loaves. It freezes quite well. I use about 1/2 t Xanthan. And a little less oil than called for. I cut up and then mash strawberries a little, I like to have some chunks. And I add nuts because I like nuts. Definitely a kee..."

    Reviewed Baked Peach Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! We use almond milk. And we've used blueberries, strawberries, mango, apple and probably some others in place of the peaches and it's still good. I like to add nuts for protein."

    Reviewed Moroccan Lamb Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By StrikingEyes00
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy with a nice range of favors. I used a mix of clove, cinnamon, turmeric, and coriander for garham masala. Also, no cilantro . We had it with out rice or other side dish. IMO it doesn't need to go on top of anything. I hate curbing butternut squash, but this time I put the squash in the micro for a few minute and it was somewh..."

    Reviewed Nikki's Health Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Whole food nut
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. Nice nutty texture. I added some dried cranberries (just because I like them). It was hard to stop eating them!"

    Reviewed Basic Buckwheat Crepes- Vegan and Gluten-Free

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "My first try at making creeps, and these were quite good. I tried using Pam to oil skillet, and that didn't work real well. I didn't see where the tapioca starch was to be mixed in, so I just put it with the other dry ingredients. My batter was lumpy but the creeps were still good,"

    Reviewed French Silk Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lovemyfam
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I let the mixer run for quite a while when creaming the butter and sugar because I had seen that instruction in other recipes. It came out silky smooth."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites