Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #384918

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384918

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Elegant Orzo With Wilted Spinach, Feta and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice flavor combination. I used Gluten Free Annelinni (a tiny round noodle). It was good even without the vinegar (I forgot it and added later). This recipe makes a lot!"

    Reviewed Poached Basa Fillets

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shahana
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy is right! A yummy way to prepare fish on a busy night."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Strawberry Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katii
    LinMarie says:

    "holds together, gets better as it ages-but pretty good straight out of the oven. I use 3 mini loaf pans and freeze two loaves. It freezes quite well. I use about 1/2 t Xanthan. And a little less oil than called for. I cut up and then mash strawberries a little, I like to have some chunks. And I add nuts because I like nuts. Definitely a kee..."

    Reviewed Baked Peach Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! We use almond milk. And we've used blueberries, strawberries, mango, apple and probably some others in place of the peaches and it's still good. I like to add nuts for protein."

    Reviewed Moroccan Lamb Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By StrikingEyes00
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy with a nice range of favors. I used a mix of clove, cinnamon, turmeric, and coriander for garham masala. Also, no cilantro . We had it with out rice or other side dish. IMO it doesn't need to go on top of anything. I hate curbing butternut squash, but this time I put the squash in the micro for a few minute and it was somewh..."

    Reviewed Nikki's Health Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Whole food nut
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. Nice nutty texture. I added some dried cranberries (just because I like them). It was hard to stop eating them!"

    Reviewed Basic Buckwheat Crepes- Vegan and Gluten-Free

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "My first try at making creeps, and these were quite good. I tried using Pam to oil skillet, and that didn't work real well. I didn't see where the tapioca starch was to be mixed in, so I just put it with the other dry ingredients. My batter was lumpy but the creeps were still good,"

    Reviewed French Silk Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lovemyfam
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I let the mixer run for quite a while when creaming the butter and sugar because I had seen that instruction in other recipes. It came out silky smooth."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Pumpkin Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DreamoBway
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than most gluten containing breads. I added pecans, and baked in 3small loaf pans for 40 min. I also used 1/4 c coconut oil to replace 1/4 c of butter. Going to get more pumpkin and make it again!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Cinnamon Bun Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. And yum again. The nutty taste of the almond flour and the cinnamon. I could not stop eating them! We ate them as is-no frosting. Delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites