Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cook in Training in KY

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384959

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! The liquid didn't thicken up, but it still tasted delicious. I served it with jasmine rice. Yum, will definitely make again!!"

    Reviewed Butterballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Epi Curious
    LinMarie says:

    "These were not overly -sweet, but absolutely delicious. I'll definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Lime and Cilantro Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Served with Jasmine rice."

    Reviewed Coconut Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a pretty good dish. I didn't have the thai spice blend, so I sauteed garlic with the olive oil before adding the chicken, then added some ginger and red pepper flakes. It was very good!"

    Reviewed South Beach Thai Shrimp Soup With Lime and Cilantro

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not care for this at all. I had high hopes because I love shrimp and cilantro. Don't know what it was exactly, but I won't make it again."

    Reviewed Dessert Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By TrinkDawg
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is that people love this! It's really good if you eat it with pretzel rods too!"

    Reviewed Fast & Easy Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lauren Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "After 20 minutes, it is just liquid! Will keep baking- did the author of this recipe totally forget flour or something?"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker (Crock Pot) Pumpkin-Apple Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Cherylkv. It lacked something for me as well. My husband loved it and said it reminded him of bread pudding, which is his favorite dessert. I thought it would make my kitchen smell good with the cinnamon and apples, but it really didn't. I was disappointed in this recipe- probably won't make it again."

    Reviewed Cilantro Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Made it with chicken enchiladas with green sauce. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Potato Casserole/Hash Browns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By HeathersArk
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright, the family was not wowed. I think there was way too much butter in this. I may still try it again sometime."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites