Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Leeloo78

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38513

    From Houston, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple-Sausage Stuffing for Turkey

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By roxanne
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe made some of the best stuffing I've ever eaten. I played around with the seasoning a bit, but the overall technique worked beautifully! Thanks for a recipe that had people fighting over the last few bites."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I quite enjoyted this recipe. Perhaps cooked it a little longer than I would have liked, but the flavor was incredible. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cochinita Pibil

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lust
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! This is one of the most fantastic recipes I've ever made. It was relatively easy to make - we marinated the meat overnight and then wrapped it in banana leaves before putting it into a disposable foil pan and throwing it on the grill. It cooked for about four hours and was perfectly tender and delicious. Thank you so much! All..."

    Reviewed Baked Frittata For One

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for breakfast today and it was awesome! I used what I had handy - some coppa, tomatoes, mushrooms, parsley, green onions, chevre and five eggs - was making this for more than one person! It was all gone pretty quickly."

    Reviewed Salmon Wellington

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this was wonderful! Had no clue what to expect as I've never made anything like this before. We all loved this, however noses starting turning up at the mention of hollandaise so I used a mustard cream sauce from a different recipe. My roommates have dubbed this the amazing "fish pocket"."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Popcorn - Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Hate to be the naysayer here because I was really excited about this recipe. I had a head of purple cauliflower and wanted to try something different.This was ... different. But not something I would try again. Sorry! There is caramelized and there is overcooked.Wasn't my thing and the two people I planned to serve it to asked me to just t..."

    Reviewed Korean Bean Sprouts

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmm ... these were boring to me for the most part, but they cooled my mouth down a little while eating a spicy meal. Don't think I'd make them again, though."

    Reviewed Korean-style Broiled Tofu

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I must admit to adding lots of dried chilies due to a psychotic obsession with spice, but ... hey - the base recipe and the techniques made for a tasty dish. My boyfriend and I were both surprised at how good this was!"

    Reviewed Cucumber and Pineapple Salad With Mint

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple! Perfect! Delicious!I can't believe I've lived for 30 years without this salad.As a capsicum addict I had to add two fresh chopped serranos - an addition I highly recommend if you like a little spice in your life."

    Reviewed Zucchini and Tomato Hominy Harmony

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Easily a 5 star recipe. Initially I wanted to make this more spicy, but I'm glad that I followed your recipe. All of the flavors came together nicely. This is very good - will definitely make it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites