Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Enjolinfam

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #385678

    Flag as Inappropriate

    392 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Radish Leaf / Radish Top Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Just Garlic
    LinMarie says:

    "Fun recipe! It's a different flavor than I'm used to for pesto, but I liked it a lot and I am also a big fan of using healthy greens instead of wasting them. I used 6 cups chopped radish leaves, 6 garlic cloves and doubled the rest of the recipe. I forgot to throw the nuts in, but it was still good. Enjoyed this as a dip with some pita chips. ..."

    Reviewed Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #898569
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty brownie. :) I had to add almost 1/4 cup vanilla soy milk to get everything to mix well. It's not too sweet, which is fine by me. This made about 6 brownies. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really nice pumpkin soup. I added garlic and onion salt to taste. Thanks! Made for April Aussie/Kiwi swap."

    Reviewed Broccoli Peanut Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out so yummy! My peanut butter loving kids gobbled it up! I didn't add any dried fruit to it this time, because it tasted so fantastic as is I was a little nervous to add it. We will be having this again! Thanks! Made for Aussie/Kiwi swap April 2011."

    Reviewed Crunchy Rosemary Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful potatoes! We made these yesterday and then again today! DD's loved them. Thanks! Made for Aussie/Kiwi Recipe Swap April 2011."

    Reviewed Grilled Avocado Sandwich With Garlic Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By 3 Zesty Lemons
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was so good! I loved it!!! I used regular bread because that's what I had and I used vegenaise instead of mayo. I'll be having this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple Delicious Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love, loved this! My kids loved it too, so I'll be making it again. The only thing I did different was I used splenda instead of brown sugar because I had run out of brown sugar and it was still wonderful! Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Michoacan Chunky Avocado and Potato Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Rinshinomori
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was sooooooooo good! We just filled corn tortillas with this for an awesome lunch! I added a couple of spoonfuls of salsa, green chilies instead of chili peppers, and green onion. We'll be having this again! I agree with magpie diner that this is so versatile! Love it! Made for Aussie swap Feb 2011."

    Reviewed Wheatley Hills Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rinshinomori
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! My DH especially loved it! I used Italian seasoned crushed tomatoes and I doubled the garlic. It's a really nice and easy marinara. Thanks! Made for Aussie Swap Feb 2011."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites