Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mariah

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38574

    From Swannanoa, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    98 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! I have used just about every flavor of cake mix in these and they are all so good! So cheap, so easy, and it makes a ton! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this fruit salad. So easy! I didn't add the sugar, and wouldn't. Perfect! Thanks Laura!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these burgers. They are easy to throw together and we usually have most of the stuff on hand. My non-red-meat-eating mother loves coming to our house for cookouts now. They don't taste like a hamburger, they are their own delicious thing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Blasted Rapid Roast 2-Hour Whole Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "DH made this for Thanksgiving this year. WOW! This was by far the juiciest turkey I have ever had. The leftovers were even still moist! Everyone stood around questioning the method as it was being made. On the first tasting, all concerns ceased. Thank you for a wonderful recipe. Kittencal is a recipe goddess!"

    Reviewed Hamburger-Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just OK for me, but I plan on making it again. My favorite part is that are almost NO dishes to wash! And I had everything on hand. And the kids liked it. I added a pinch of sugar and some more salt. Thanks for a new semi-regular!"

    Reviewed Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I had to use a deli mustard with horseradish (all I had) and it turned out sooooo gooooood!!!! I will make this alot!"

    Reviewed Light Wheat Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "Have I not rated this yet?! This is my go-to easy bread recipe. I love the salty crispy crust with the super-soft middle. DH, the chef, brags on this bread, which is a big deal for me. I'm making this tonight for the hundredth time!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.g.i. Friday's Nine-Layer Dip by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By iluvclayaiken1978
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This is the recipe that I use for layer dip, only mine calls for taco seasoning instead of the spices. I like this one better. I would give 5 stars (20 stars!) except that the recipe is not complete. After the guac it goes:tomatocilantroolivesonionsremaining cheeseTry this one, you won't be disappointed!"

    Reviewed Sticky Chicky

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I added ginger and used garlic powder (it was on hand). I used 8 thighs with skin and bones but kept the sauce the same. I also forgot the cornstarch/water/thicken step which made it super easy. (I had a hard time following directions!) It came out delicious, so it is adaptable! I will make this again and follow the recipe ..."

    Reviewed Madras Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Turd Mandale
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Delicious and easy. (Especially since I made DH do the hard labor. ;) )"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites