Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tera Lynn

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #385919

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avocado Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy!! Great substitute for mayonaisse. I used reduced fat cream cheese, skipped the lemon juice because I didn't have any and it was still great!"

    Reviewed Key Lime Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought these to work for a Mardi Gras party and people RAVED about them!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff III

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out GREAT! Will definitely do it again."

    Reviewed Bubble and Squeak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was EXCELLENT! I was little unsure of the cabbage being soggy but it was not the case. This is time consuming from start to end product, but definitely worth it!! My family RAVED about it!"

    Reviewed Caribbean Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out ok, but I probably wouldnt have it again. The sweet cinnamon/brown sugar with ground red pepper was not my favorite, but maybe someone else's!"

    Reviewed Grilled Balsamic Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor on this was very good, but we ended up cooking for about 8 minutes on each side. We will definitely have again!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Ground Beef Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome! It is a great and BETTER alternative to lasagna. This was quick and easy, and my whole family LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Dip from Olive Garden

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! (I added less artichoke and more spinach)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breasts With Garlic and Oregano

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty but a bit dry-other than that my family loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites