Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Indiana Debbie

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38643

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    479 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jostlori
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed 30 Minute One Pan Chicken Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I think you could add any veggies and be happy."

    Reviewed Jello Shots: Chocolate Fudge Rum Chata Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry I forgot to rate these earlier. I made them for a family get together and everyone enjoyed them. I can't wait to make them again for our Fourth of July party. They are a nice change of pace from your regular dessert."

    Reviewed Cinnabon Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "This may be my new favorite dessert. I'm not sure it tastes like a cinnabon but it is really good. I also like how it's made with ingredients I usually have on hand."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Pineapple Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good. I used frozen pineapple chunks from Costco and 3/4 cups of Splenda instead of the sugar. I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Favorite Peach Slush

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By sklhczech
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 10 stars if I could! Perfect summer drink. This makes a lot but won't last long."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By NoCookDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot the cheese and used both red and green peppers. Served over brown rice. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Sparklers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great project for the grandkids! They enjoyed making them as much as eating them!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Like some others, we peeled the potatoes and boiled them, used 2 cups of sour cream and bacon bits in a bag. This recipe is awesome. Definately deserving of five stars! MizzNezz, thank you for another winner."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This is comfort food. I added more cooked rice at the end and a teaspoon more lemon juice for thickening and a little more lemon flavor. Next time I will use a 1/2 cup of rice to start. I never thought lemon rice soup would be so easy to make.Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites