Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wolf3749

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #386936

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I had bariatric surgery a week ago and have been on protein shakes and soups. I made this today instead of the canned ones I've been eating and WOW. I am in love. It was so hard because my stomach is restricted and I wanted more. I used green onions, shiitakes and skipped garlic. Delicious. Makes a liquid diet much better!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Protein Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By PMS24seven
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I added dried pomegranates, chia seed, and wheat germ and substituted almond milk to make them even healthier. I melted pb and milk and then added it to the rest of ingredients since I was using quick cooking oats. Pressed them in a 10 x 10 pan lined with wax paper and put them in the freezer. Cut into bars and put in refrigerator. ..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Barbecue Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By prattandpratt
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Made it for a party of 30 people. Doubled the recipe except for the sugar and added an onion and garlic powder and it was well received from the guests. recipe was requested from guests."

    Reviewed Apple and Pear Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I seriously think its one of the best desserts I've ever had. I never eat crisps. I don't like them. This recipe changed me. I can't wait to try it with peaches and pears."

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! I changed it up a little. i used white onion instead of red and subbed feta for the provolone. i will make this again."

    Reviewed Waldorf-Astoria Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Made it for my daughters b-day party. It was time consuming but, worth it. It was a nice change from everyday cakes. I didn't realize how much red dye it takes. The little bottles are only .25 oz. Make sure you buy a bigger bottle. I used the vanilla in step 2 to help make the paste. It worked out though and the color was still re..."

    Reviewed Sourdough French Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! If you are thinking about making this, go for it. You will not be disappointed."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  664 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The sauce was so creamy. We served it over rice. Next time I will add a vegetable to it. Maybe mushrooms or broccoli. Anyway, good post. Thanks."

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love this. Honestly, I am not that into salads. But, this dressing makes me want to eat a them. Super easy. I did make one substitution and that was olive oil for the vegetable oil. I followed everything else. Also, the dressing needs to sit before going on the salad. It is alot better."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken and Rice With Artichokes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was delicious! I was a little worried because it seemed kind of boring but, the lemon juice makes it. I subbed the onion for garlic and I added the artichokes during step 3. I think it was wonderful as did my family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites