Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #387020

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #387020

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fat Free Pumpkin Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By MsTeechur
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe, I used light soy milk, 80 cal. per cup, sugar free cheesecake pudding mix, one can of pumpkin, cinnamon, cloves, ginger and nutmeg. This was absolutely fantastic, you would never know its low fat. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extra-Crispy Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "You've done it again Kittencal. This is the BEST fried chicken we have ever had, juicy, well seasoned. Fabulous!!!! I haven't found one of your recipes disappointing. Thanks a bunch!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Tomato Basil Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!!! Easy, fast and taste perfect. My picky husband loved it and has already asked for it again. So this one is a keeper.Thanks for a great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly as written. Mine didn't set up, thank goodness I had poured it into muffin tins, the next morning is scooped it out and cooked it about 8 min. longer and it finally set up."

    Reviewed Hg's Fiber-Ific Fried Chicken Strips - Ww Points = 5

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, this had great flavor. I did have a little bit of trouble crushing the All Bran. I only had All Bran Buds, I tried the food processor with little effect then I tried the rolling pin method which worked somewhat. Anyway this turned out fantastic, my DD loved it also, have it thumbs up."

    Reviewed Low Fat Low Calorie Cool 'n Easy Pie!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe. I took the hint to mix the jello into the cool whip and yogurt, let it sit in the frig. about 30 min. then put it in the pie shell. It turned out great, no problems at all. I love this pie, I'm cutting back, but I still have my sweet tooth and this fits the bill. Thanks again for the recipe."

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, these are the best cookies ever. I did change the recipe a bit, I didn't have wheat germ, I used wheat bran. The first time I made these I used Splenda. The second time I used sugar, they turned out better. I love these, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS RECIPE."

    Reviewed Lemon Dessert Ww (2 Points for Entire Recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times using the instant sugar free pudding mix. I mix the pudding and jello mixes together, slowling adding the water and it turns out perfect. No lumps at all."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites