Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef 387166

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #387166

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lebanese Chicken & Potatoes - Ww Friendly - 7 Points

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Alice Robertson Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "Have to say, the first bite--I wasn't a fan. Same with my husband. But we tried a few more bites and it got better and better. I can't wait to make this again. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Pizza Sticks

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By gertc96
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those recipes that I love because you can vary it so many ways and it is quick and easy and tastes good. I only made 8 to make sure we would like this and I made those as written except for using fresh mushrooms I sauteed. I baked them instead of frying. Next batch I plan to use Canadian bacon and perhaps some seasonings. Tha..."

    Reviewed Carolyn's Easy Cheesy Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SUSIE IN MISSOURI
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now and don't care to look for another recipe for Mac & Cheese. This one was what I was looking for! Thank you for posting it."

    Reviewed Microwave Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the ease of this recipe. I have made these several times now and even sent the link to my daughter. Thank you for a quick, easy and yummy dish."

    Reviewed Key West Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, this is a winner! Very good flavor and I love how easy it was to put together. Thanks for sharing this keeper with us."

    Reviewed Frogmore Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Paramedic Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! My dh and I loved this. Thanks for adding a new favorite to our recipe collection! Great flavor and not that hard to put together."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken and Asparagus Stir Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner and I really enjoyed it, but my husband couldn't stop raving about how good it was. So this goes in the keeper file for sure! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites