Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Judy-Jude

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38717

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    63 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Smooth & Simple Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick!I had this for dinner last night with nachos. I did not use the food processor, because I like the combination of some mashed and some larger pieces of avocado. I ate it all!!"

    Reviewed Green Feta Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to follow instructions and I used a little more than 1/4 lb. of feta. I actually used this as a topping on my tossed salad that I served with Perfect Prawns 274000 and crusty bread. I will be making this again for salad because it was wonderful and also for just spreading on crusty bed!"

    Reviewed Perfect Prawns

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By JoyfulCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to follow instructions and they were so quick to prepare. I used my chili garlic sauce and still used both garlic cloves. I cheated and added another tablespoon of butter. This recipe is a keeper!I served it with a tossed salad, Green Feta Dip 271379 and crusty bread."

    Reviewed Garlic Mushroom Wine Sauced Chicken and Spinach S

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty recipe. I used butter and olive oil to prepare the dish and lightly seasoned the chicken with the lemon pepper. I did the reduction for the sauce with 1/4 cup of wine and increased the lemon juice to 1 Tablespoon, I did not need any water. Added the spinach after the reduction because I only cook my fresh spinach until it wilts...."

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! Great instructions that are easy to follow. The lemon is wonderful and very refreshing. Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe to accompany your Layered Greek Bean Dip, which was a huge hit at the Company Christmas party. I only used 2 garlic cloves, through the garlic press. Easy to follow instructions. Wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Layered Greek Bean Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this for our Christmas party at work. Easy to follow instuctions and did not change anything. It was gone before any other dip provided. I am making this again for Christmas day.I made my recipe for pita chips and it worked great. On my way to rate your wonderful Tzatziki recipe, another 5 star rating."

    Reviewed Pineapple Dream Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Anita, this is a wonderful recipe. Quick and easy. I brought it to work and the staff loved it. I used Betty Crocker yellow Super Moist cake mix. I made the cake batter as directed on the box but I used pineapple juice instead of water. The cake was moist and so delicious. I made the topping that night and put it in a covered container in the..."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so quick but everyone thinks that you have worked a long to prepare it. I prepare this in one 9X13 inch pan.I always serve it with a simple tossed salad and garlic bread or rolls.Great easy to follow instructions and this recipe is always a crowd pleaser and be prepared to share the recipe!"

    Reviewed Broiled Ham Steak With Mustard Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Ridgely, this recipe is wonderful, I did a search this morning for a forum post for ham steak. I make this mustard glaze for the ham steaks and it is fantastic! Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites