Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MichMondello

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #389215

    From Riverview, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egyptian Spiced Prawns

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Had everything for this in the freezer and it was super easy and lots of flavor. Hubby loved it too! Served over brown rice for a quick and easy week night dinner. Will make again."

    Reviewed Orange Marmalade Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so yummy! What a great cookie, almost reminded me of a madeline in texture. I have to admit I did add about a 1/2 t of salt and some vanilla extract. I can't seem to make cookies without those so I added them here as well. Also added some chocolate glaze too, since chocolate and orange is one of my favorite flavor combinations..."

    Reviewed Caribbean Black Bean Soup - Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "First time doing black bean soup in a crock pot. Worked great! I added extra cumin as we love it here. Also had more ham than it called for but it turned out perfect. I had to cook it for about 5 1/2 hours to get the beans as tender as I like them. Served it was some pickled onions on top, hubby loved it!"

    Reviewed Yogurt Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great "cheat"!! This was yummy on my Valentine's Day filet! I did add some fresh tarragon for more of a bernaise sauce flavor. Would have done the whole shallot and vinegar thing but was short on time. Sauce was great and I will use this again and again! Love being able to enjoy this without the guilt and calories of the original."

    Reviewed English Muffin Toasting Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, made it this morning and will bake another tonight. So simple and so tasty!"

    Reviewed Korean Beef Bulgogi in Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not slice my flank steak since I wanted to grill it. Turned out perfect! I did cook down the marinade and used it as a sauce and they devoured it! Very good, nice flavor will make again and again!"

    Reviewed Sriracha Garlic Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Great wings! Only used about a 1T of sriracha since my hubby does not like it too spicy. I added just regular wing sauce to make up the difference and added a touch of asian chili sauce for some sweetness. Will make these again. And they grilled up perfectly!!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Ice Cream (For Ice Cream Maker)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest ice cream to make! I love that you did not have to cook a base and let it cool. The only thing I think it needs is a bit more cinnamon otherwise it is great! I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Coconut Shrimp (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were better then deep fried, you could actually taste the shrimp and the coconut and not grease! I put them on my silpat and had no trouble with sticking or breading falling off. I will make these again and again. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Chocolate P-Nut Butter Pie - Shenanigan's Restaurant, Tacoma, Wa

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #297805
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is amazing!! My husband is a huge peanut butter fan and he can't stop talking about how good this pie is! The only change I made was I used Morgan's dark rum and not Captain Morgan Spiced rum. Yummy! This is a new favorite and will be made often. We did not find it too sweet to eat a whole piece!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites