Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Riverlivin'

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #389347

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my dream chocolate chip cookie. There is something light and delicate in the sweetness. Actually had to use chunked up chocolate because that is all I had. Makes a lot of cookies. Minus the chocolate, it would make an amazing base for other types of cookies... macadamia nuts and toffee pieces come to mind. INCREDIBLE!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Karen Anne Newton RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Used a whole package of Johnsonville Hot Italian Sausages (5 ea) removed from their casings and added a 1/4 cup unsalted butter, 6 cans of chicken broth instead of the bouillon cubes and water, and used almost 16 oz. of heavy cream. Looking forward to the leftovers tomorrow."

    Reviewed Rogene's Knorr Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so, so delicious (also found on back of Knorr's Veggie Soup packet). I buy 2 rounds of KING'S HAWAIIAN BREAD - One I hollow out as a bread bowl and the other is used for extra dippers (highly recommend this bread - perfect compliment to the dip). IDEAL FOR POTLUCKS OR PARTIES!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Triple Yum! Banana Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I made it using vanilla extract rather than the liqueur. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lbandbuggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last night and it was great. The family loved it too.A true comfort food!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just the comfort I needed. It was great! The left overs will make a great base for a quick put together soup too."

    Reviewed Easy Ricotta Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, it's just my personal taste. I quess I found I prefer ricotta in lasagna rather than spaghetti..."

    Reviewed Grapefruit Juice Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting. This is so refreshing! My son (who didn't like grapefruit before) and I love it. We are going through grapefruit like crazy."

    Reviewed red onion dip/relish

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definately a taste explosion as stated below, but just wasn't to my taste. If I were to try this again I might lessen the amount of balsamic, increase the mustard, and bake it over the top of a piece of french bread to help absorb the extra liquid. Thanks for posting anyway."

    Reviewed Burrito Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Gunn
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. It was such a nice change from the usual meatloaf and easy too! I had some roma tomatoes I needed to use up so I chopped up and threw them in the meat mixture. I also added olive slices between the meat and beans and over the top of the cheese. Will be making this again for sure!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites